The Man Behind the Logo

TFT New York had a small informal happy hour last night.  I reconnected with some old friends, saw the usual faces, and then there was one face I didn’t recognize.  I thought he must be with a different party.  At least he wasn’t associated with TFT.

Turns out he’s the one who came up with the TABLE FOR TWO logo 5 years ago, long before I got involved and a few years before TFT USA even existed!  His name is Matt, and I’m glad I finally got to meet him.  Matt was also surprised to hear that his logo is now in restaurants and corporate cafeterias in seven countries across the world, and quickly expanding.

It was a fun night.

2 thoughts on “The Man Behind the Logo

    • It was the first time meeting him so we just introduced ourselves, I gave him an update on TFT, etc., etc. It was a happy hour so no in depth conversations, though! That’ll be for next time. Hope you had a good time in San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

